The goal is not to get somewhere or someone or something, the goal is to acknowledge & celebrate the presence of Jesus on the journey. EVERYTHING you could ever need or want is already walking beside you, gone before you, and brings up the rear. This is relationship with Jesus, God Almighty, Holy Spirit; doing life with the AUTHOR. Sharing each thrill & heartache and always having THE ONE who loves you best. 

Thank YOU from the depths of my heart & soul. 

Hosea 14:8  I am the one who answers your prayers and cares for you. I am like a tree that is always green; all your fruit comes from me.
Lamentations 3:24  I say to myself, “The LORD is my inheritance; therefore, I will hope in Him!”.


Psalm 139:5  You go before me and follow me. You place your hand of blessing on my head.

