As a mom to three amazing kids ages 15, 12, & 11, I can speak to the truth of this verse.  It truly makes my heart smile when my kids are actively liking each other. I also have singers in my midst. Our oldest girl is constantly filling our home with her favorite songs & every so often I can hear her almost 13 year old sister harmonizing with her. And it is so wonderful & plasant to hear that sweet sound of their two voices filling the room.

I cannot even imagine how it must make God’s heart smile when He witnesses His children living in harmony…or how it must grieve His perfect heart when we do not.

Abba, please help us truly love one another. We can’t do it without You. Help me start each day sitting with You and filling up on YOU so Your love can overflow to my brothers & sisters. Thank You Jesus for making this possible. In Your Mighty Name, Amen.

