imageI’m being a bit transparent here.  I honestly cannot explain why I need these truths this day, but my heart desperately is crying out because Father God keeps putting these truths literally before my eyes.  I blogged a verse earlier today, and a heaviness has remained.  Don’t know why, it just is, so I trust Him.  Just moments ago, my daughter handed me her handwriting sheet that she had just copied (we home school).  This was the next truth Abba placed before me today.

Psalm 27:14

Don’t be impatient.  Wait for the Lord, and He will come and save you!  Be brave, stouthearted and courageous.  Yes, wait and He will help you.

With tears in my eyes, I knew He was continually ministering to my heart and felt prompted to share this truth as well, for somebody else may also need His truth handed to them.  Blessings dear ones.

