It’s been way more time in between writings than I had hoped!  And I still have to finish the fourth branch of the tree of life, but I do not have time at this moment to do so.  But I did want to throw out the sweet whisperings that Father God has continually given me this season.  Expect great things this year from Him.  It’s short and simple, but truthful.  There is a dear woman in my life, her name is Frances.  She is a nun and in her early 70’s.  She said to me right before the New Year that this coming year was gonna be the best yet.  And I believe her.  I have no idea what 2013 will hold, but I know Who holds it, and He’s a great and mighty King who is absolutely crazy about His kids.  So, happy new year friends and family and expect great things this year!  Blessings and love to you all!

Micah 6:8

“He has showed you, O man, what is good.  And what does the LORD require of you?  To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.”

I went to Biblegateway to find a verse about His goodness, and this verse happened to be the verse of the day.  As I read and reread it, I thought it fit perfectly.  Regardless of any circumstance we face this year, we can still do what is good.  We can act justly, love mercy, and walk humbly with our Great God!  Sounds like a perfect plan to me.  Enjoy Him throughout this year!

 

