Today is my birthday.  I love my birthday.  This is the day that Father God chose to put me here on earth.  Psalm 139 is one of my favorites.   He knit us together in our mother’s womb, He tells us that we are wonderfully made & that all my days were written in His book before one of them came to be.  Our birthdays are not just mathematically figured by the doc when our mother’s discover their pregnancies.  Our birthdays are ordained & written in His book before they came to be. At 12:02 a.m. on October 6, 2012, I looked at the clock & smiled thinking about how He chose to put me here when He did & that He planned it all.  Then He gave me my birthday gift.  He whispered quite gently to my soul that He not only planned me, but He anticipated my birth.  He knew when it would occur, & He was excited about when He would place me here.  I don’t have an exact verse that He gave, just a reminder of so many of His promises and words.  He loves me, and His plans for me are amazing.  I’m very excited & honored to be walking this journey tucked safely in His Hands.  Thank you, Abba.

Psalm 139:13-16

For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb.  I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well.  My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place.  When I was woven together in the depths of the earth, your eyes saw my unformed body.  All the days ordained for me were written in your book before one of them came to be.

