I’m speaking to the women here.

Do you know how beautiful you are?  God most high, in all His majesty, gave you HIS BEAUTY!  Think of the most beautiful work of His creation that you have seen.  YOU top that.  He saved the best portion of His beauty for us – His Princesses – His baby girls.

Beauty is something we all seek even if we don’t want to admit it or we try to deny it.  It drives so much in our world.  Why?  Because God made us to be beautiful – His beauty.  Of course, our world has twisted and turned this precious truth and tried to define it for us.  But when we seek His true definition, a more beautiful world than you can even imagine will open up to you.  Ask Father God to reveal your beauty when you pass that mirror, and ask Him to reveal His beauty in others.  He will show you…get ready!

John 14: 13-14

And I will do whatever you ask in my name, so that the Son may bring glory to the Father.  You may ask me for anything in my name, and I will do it. (NIV)

